INTRODUCTION- My Name Helena Samoylova New Member Thank STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian and steemit users.


 My name is Helena samoylova.
32 years
I am as modeling
And I love traveling and holiday
To tourist attractions
Oh yes I have long known the website of steemit
On February 25, 2017.
But I did not have time to join
Because my schedule is as solid as my modeling.
And now I've reduced that job.
And I often travel and holiday.
But when I think.
Why do not I join steemit?
But that can be very profitable for me
Because I love traveling to a place and vacation.
So i can share my trip results to.
Steemit friends all and become part of them.
From that thought I was determined and very eager to join steemit
I hope I can get a postive respone from all its steemit users.
And teaches how to be a good steemian to start it up 

 *That's part of the photo from my photo shoot 


 On social media steemit very many positive things that I can get.
Different with social media like facebook or tweet
Because here we rarely encounter postings like naked pictures of nude videos and as its.
And I can also improve my knowledge by reading postings on post user steemit
And interact with steemit users around the world.
And join the steemian community

So I finished until here the introduction of myself
* Thank you very much already want to stop in this post.

I Love You steemit and steemit user
And
I Love you steemit community around the world 

Sort:  

Хей! Привет, Елена!
А на Голосе вы есть?

привет @ мастер-набор
благодаря вам и встретиться с вами
Я прошу поддержки и не забывайте следовать за мной

Careful, this could be an ID thief.

https://www.facebook.com/helena.samoylova?lst=100002098659893%3A100002610407159%3A1498512238

Please verify by adding something to your facebook that points back to Steemit.

I'll remove flag when proof is given.

Hello ma'am! Welcome here. Hope you enjoy working here. And you are so beautiful. And pictures are awesome. ☺

hi @gulshannsaini
thank u very much alread here for support me

#greetings.

Nice to have you on board, Helena! Hope you like it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

@bitgeek
thank you very much and i already to follow you :D
plz follow back

#GREETINGS

thank you for all already to paticipate here
and give me support
i'm so happy ,.
sorry i can't to reply all
because i'm tired for reply hehee
thank for all
i love you .

#thanksteemituser

Welcome to Steem @anglehelena I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @anglehelena! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. For entrepreneurial value content, go check out my blog!

Welcome! :)

Follow me at @jjjjosue

hi @jjjjosue
thank you yea ,,
already follow you :D

#GREETINGS

same to you! :)

Bienvenida...Welcome to Steem @anglehelena

@ssanthiago
thank you so much
welcome to for you
:D

#GREETINGS

Welcome! Great pics!

Image of dksart

hi
@dksart
thank you very much :D
#greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71