Una nueva citotecnologo en steemit @Introduceyourself @cervantes @like #spanish @steemit

I present myself again I am Anghela coa! T.S.U in cytotechnology, medical student, lover of science, of medicine, of butterflies, of tattoos, of a good book, of tranquility and unpredictability.
I am a Venezuelan lover of your country and its customs, I love to travel and get to places where I can enjoy a good landscape and the tranquility that place can generate, I like a good ice cream on a hot afternoon or a good coffee with a Excelent company

yo.png

I come to steemit with the aim of showing you a little the side of medicine and how fun and interesting it may be, sharing recipes of healthy meals and showing them the world of video games, if along the way I can find something that also seems interesting, fun and that I can bring some learning also share them as I come to steemit with the aim of sharing and provide them with the best information you can, I hope we can gradually interact and be together every day providing great knowledge.

I say goodbye to you a hug I hope you keep reading

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @anghelacoa, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you, I hope so =)

Welcome to the space. Hope that all is well.

Bienvenida a la comuidad de steemit, soy veezolano y hago muchos post de cafe venezolano, sigueme y te sigo jaja saludos

gracias gracias seguro que si ya te sigo espero podamos compartir bastante por aca

Wow what a beautiful scenery and you have a very friendly smile. I'm happy to meet you Anghela and I wanted to say "welcome" to steemit... I hope you have fun and wish you much success here!

thank you very much that you are also very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47