Introduce Myself, Again

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

I feel a longing in my heart to write something today. I do not know what I want, I just want it.
Then I remembered that there is a place that I can use to write without wasted, namely steemit.

Then I tried to remember the steemit account, but I was disappointed because I only remember the account name (zakir43), I don't know where I have saved my steemit account password because of an incident that I cannot write about here (privacy), I lost a lot of data I needed. So I can't go back to an account that I already have on Steemit.

This is my old account.

Screenshot_2020-12-23-04-46-13-14.jpg

So, should I introduce myself again? Maybe I should just do it because it's a new account, but I'll be brief.

My full name is Muzakir Yusuf, call me Zakir. I am a native of Indonesia, Southeast Asia. I am a Master of Nursing with the predicate cumlaude. I used to work as a nursing teacher in 2013, then in 2016 I worked in a district hospital. For the last year I have not worked in the hospital, many things make me no longer work there, the most important point is the economy. I already have a wife and a cute boy.

I joined Steemit in 2017, I don't really remember. But then I felt less enthusiastic about writing a post on Steemit because every post didn't get a lot of votes so it wasn't paid enough. It was my real fault, because I was too complacent about the previous pay, I forgot that I like writing because I really like writing.

Really, I feel too much disappointed now that I haven't written anything in a while. I hope I won't do it again.

I do not know what I should focus on writing, I feel I will write anything here. I want you to comment to give me advice. Thanks. Happy all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63