Hi STEEMIANS! This Is My Introductory Post. Glad To Be Acquainted With You Guys

anggita.png

Hi Steemians it all. I was a new user at Steemit. @anggita-steem is my steemit account, I hope you will add me as a friend.

My name is Anggita, I am 23 years old. I come from Indonesian. My hobbies are sports, such as swimming, badminton, and also surfing.

I know steemit from the internet. First I accidentally open the internet by searching for new social media are cool and fun. Appears some search results and one of them is Steemit. I read some things about the steemit so I decided to make an account there.

I created this account in February 2018. I hope this @anggita-steem account can evolve and be liked by many people.

I would like to have a lot of new friends here. Hopefully lots of good friends that I can find on Steemit. After this, I also have plans to create a Dtube account. Because I am also happy recording something interesting and want to share it on Steemit.

Please help from friends all. Hopefully I can make my own Steemit account is growing and providing income for me. :)

@anggita-steem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anggita-steem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

Happy Steeming

Happy Steeming.

amazing that you even got followers before following , enjoy the adverture with steemit

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

welcome to the club, anggita-steem

Welcome and good luck! Follow me and I'll follow ya back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50