Sort:  

@anggimelisa55, how dare you not tell me there is someone as good as @r2cornell. Nice to meet you here Mr. @r2cornell ....

I'm sorry my sister, I think you've read my post. Ha ha ha.....

If I can be of any assistance you can always reach me through steemit.chat. I try and check it at least daily so be patient if I am tardy. ;o)

what is steem.chat? how to use it? I will be very happy if you show it to me @r2cornell.

https://steem.chat/home is a platform that allows you to "chat" with others from steemit, and it is more private (as far as I can tell). Go to the link I just gave you and sign up using your steemit user name. Then you can search for others on steemit and initiate a conversation. sometimes there are delays, in my case, when I forget to open up steemit.chat.

Okay, I've created the account and have sent a message to your inbox Mr. @r2cornell. Thanks for all ...

Found you on steemit.chat

Wow, if many generous steemians like you Mr. @r2cornell, all newcomers will always feel optimistic.

Thank you. Together we will all become successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61