INTRODUCE MY NAME ANGGA RISKY ANUGRAH, I JOINED IN STEEMIT JUNI AGO BUT I STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND ABOUT STEEMIT PLEASE HELP.

  Probably Still Do Not Know Much About Me, Then I Will Introduce Myself Again.     

My name is ANGGA RISKY ANUGRAH, 24 years old, student, living in indonesia precisely in medan city (north sumatra).

Hobbies playing fishing and traveling games.

traveling


For me friends are everything, so I travel with friends often , But sometimes I also need to be alone, and usually I play games and fishing.

I also love about technological advances, internet and watching anime movies.

I still do not understand much about steemit, bitcoin and other coins on the internet. I want to study here, maybe I can know much about all that in steemit.

My friend says a lot about steemit, he said steemit is a place to share, make money and share experiences.

Indeed I really like to play social media like fecebook, intragram, line, whatsapp, twiter and others. My friend said better to play in steemit not only social media and also can help my income, therefore I try to join steemit juni then


Thank you for reading my story to the end and I ask for help from all steemit friends.




Mungkin masih belum banyak tahu tentang saya, maka saya akan mengenalkan diri lagi.

Nama saya ANGGA RISKY ANUGRAH, 24 tahun, pelajar, tinggal di indonesia tepatnya di kota medan (sumatra utara).


Hobi bermain game memancing dan traveling.

Bagi saya teman adalah segalanya, jadi saya sering bepergian dengan teman, tapi terkadang saya juga butuh menyendiridan biasanya saya sering main game dan memancing.

Saya juga suka tentang kemajuan teknologi, internet dan menonton film anime.

Saya masih belum mengerti banyak tentang steemit, bitcoin dan koin lainnya di internet. Saya ingin belajar disini, mungkin saya bisa tahu banyak tentang semua itu di steemit.

Teman saya mengatakan banyak hal tentang  steemit, katanya steemit adalah tempat untuk berbagi, menghasilkan uang dan berbagi pengalaman .

Memang saya sangat suka main social media seperti fecebook, intragram, line, whatsapp, twiter dan lain-lain.teman saya berkata lebih baik bermain di steemit tidak hanya media sosialdan  juga bisa membantu penghasilan saya, oleh karena itu saya mencoba bergabung dengan steemit bulan juni lalu


Terima kasih telah membaca ceritaku sampai akhir dan saya meminta bantuan dari semua sahabat steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit community great to have you with us.

That's what I expect

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @anggabawor!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @anggabawor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi anggabawor. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Okay, thanks for the attention

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey,@anggabawor let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Thank you for the information I hope you can help me in steemit, I will follow you

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48