I INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO MY YOUTUBE'S FAN CHANNEL (ange momone et david) !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have just subtitled this video in english for you (if you don't know french language)

but my english is the english translator google ;)

Cordialy
David

AM&D

Sort:  

A great video. Well I understand french but I think it is also better to translate the video that many other people here can understand it and you get more response :)

I WILL DO IT THANK A LOT TO YOUI ;)

cordialy
david

am&d

thanks very much ! i have just to put subtitle with google translate... it is long to do... but, my english i hope, will be understood by the community ;) cordialy David
AM&D

"steemit ce n'est pas pour gagner de l'argent, c'est pour créer de l'argent", tu es carrément eveillé pour avoir résumé steemit aussi bien

merci, c'est très gentil ;)
cordialement
david
am&d

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
welcome.gif

i will ask you the things that i don't understand ;) THANKS TO YOU ;)

cordialy
david
am&d

i hope i will know the answer :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69