The Second Introduce Myself.

this is my second self-introduction, because the first one has been blocked by the steemit, and I do not know what the reason is.

Good night everyone. Let me introduce myself in a short time. I am KerinaAndika and you can call me Kerin. I was born in Bali June 21st 1994. It means that I’m 21 old right now. I moved from Jkt to this great city because my father has some jobs that must be done. Here, I live at Jl. Untung Suropati, Jasaraya. My house actually is not far from this school and you are only to ride for about 100 m to the east.

I have a nice hobby and that is writing and blogging. I get money from internet especially through blogging. I have a nice blog that provide information of Technology, newest gadget, and many more. You can visit the karing.post to see my articles.

image

In my house, I live with my parents named Mr. and Mrs. Wibawa. Both of them work as entrepreneur. My father manages his futsal shoes business while my mother is managing her Batik dress business. I l imageove them very much and I’m actually five brothers. I have two elder sisters and two younger brothers. My first sister is 22 years old named Andina Rizki and now she has been a student of Indonesian University especially for English Literature. Next to my second sister who has been 20 years old named Andien Aulia and she is studying at Gajah Mada University especially for Psychology. I think, I will not tell more about my brothers because it consumes time too much.

That’s all and I would say thank to your attention. Good morning everyone, nice to see you.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @angelsteem1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

This post recieved an upvote from rahat097. If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @rahat097

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47