New To Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


   Hey everyone, I am super juiced about having a new social media platform where I can express myself. Recently I have been feeling really bored with social media. I asked myself why am I feeling this way and it hit me. I was not gaining any information or inspiration for my life. It has become the home of memes! lol


I believe I have finally  found a media outlet I will enjoy.  From what I have heard as well as learned about Steemit, is that it is going to be a very fun way to connect with others as well as gain information and inspiration. Plus you get paid to inspire others, spread knowledge and share your life experiences. Couldn't get any better then that.


First off, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Angel aka (Angel Starr) and yes that is my real name. I am 26 years old and counting. I love fitness, Nature and spirituality so I will be sharing a lot of that on my page.  I Have been on my fitness and spiritual journey for 3 years. Now I am ready to start a new journey,

                                                                              My Steemit Journey!

Sort:  

Welcome. Would like your opinion on my 2 monsanto posts if you dont mind..
Thnx

Greetings, Angel. Welcome aboard! I am new here too. I upvoted and followed you. Wishing you copious amounts of success.

Welcome to this great platform @angelstar! Enjoy the ride here. See you around!

You are welcome to forget what you know about other so called social media. Here is content king or queen in your case :)

Welcome to steemit @angelstarr. You will do great here

thank you for your support !

Welcome to the new platform. If you have any questions, feel free to contact.

thank you, will do.

Hi angelstarr, thank God we saved you from meme-dom - though some meme-ing does go on here too! Meme wars!! YIKES! If you need any help just shout "Oi! @mindhunter help me!!" ... Cool. I think you'll help with the mood here :) Have a good day today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63