Say ALOHA: 9 Random Facts About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Say ALOHA: 9 Random Facts About Me

Hi! I’m Angel and I would like to describe myself as someone who is fun and friendly. Get to know me better in my 9 Random Facts About me.


1. I AM THE ELDEST AMONG 4 SIBLINGS

24991040_1586846011379951_3749946107591130178_n.jpg

My mother was only a teenager when she first had with my father who was at college at that time. Originally, my mother planned to finish school but just one month after giving birth to me, she was already pregnant with my little brother. Right now, my mother has no plan of going back to school because every time she plans to go back to school she always end up being pregnant.


2. MY FATHER IS A POLICEMAN.

3.jpg

My father is a policeman and was part of special action force. Before, my father was rarely home because he was assigned to different places in the country. Now, he left the special unit and is now reassigned to Cagayan de Oro City.


3. NEVER HAD I BEEN IN A RELATIONSHIP IN MY ENTIRE LIFE.

I guess having strict parents is also one of the reasons why I never had a relationship. Maybe I have a placard on my forehead that says “NOT ME, MY FATHER IS A POLICEMAN”. I enjoy being single though. HAHAHAHHA :D


4. I DON’T SLEEP WITH LIGHTS ON.

I have difficulty in sleeping with lights on. I prefer going to sleep when everything is at peace, dark and silent.


5. MY ULTIMATE SUPERHERO IS SPIDERMAN.

4.jpeg
image source

I love Peter Parker. I personally believe that among all superheroes, spiderman has the most tragic ending. Though Gwen Stacy died, he continued to live his life in helping people.


6. I AM AFRAID OF FROGS MORE THAN SNAKES.

5.jpg
image source

Most people are afraid of snakes or spiders but for me, I am afraid of frogs. Some people find them cute but I don’t. They are like hideous and unpredictable when they jump. I become hysterical when I see frog close to me even my friends would make fun of me for being scared of what they consider “cute" creature.


7. I LOVE KPOP.

2.jpg
image source

Korean pop music or KPOP has greatly influenced me in my love for Korean culture. I’ve been a fan of kpop for almost a decade now . I am a fan of 2ne1, SNSD, Twice, Blackpink, Sistar, RedVelvet and recently of momoland. I’m also a fan of Korean dramas. My favorite actors are Song Joong Ki, D.O of EXO and Lee Jong Suk. My favorite actresses are Yoon Eun Hye, Bae Suzy and Lee Sung Kyung.


8. I KEEP A DIARY WITH ME

I like recording my day to day events in a diary. In my diary is where I write my thoughts in the most honest and bold way. Even though I’m not grammatically good in English but writing in my diary serves as my stress reliever. Starting my own steemit account enables me to share my life experiences to everyone.


9. MY LUCKY NUMBER IS 9.
2.jpg

This is where I end my 9 Random Facts About Me. Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for your warm welcome :) I'm sure I will definitely have fun and see you soon as well.

Welcome to steemit and welcome to the @steemph.iligan family!

Thank you for your warm welcome :) I'm so happy being part of @steemph.iligan family ^_^

Know that we're happy to have you too :)

Yes welcome in this community

Nice introduction Angel, welcome on steemit i am sure you will have fun posting and reading!
Upvoted

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit @angelspeaks! Nagkadaghan najd ta! Tips for starters: engage with other steemians gel! You can comment on other posts, join contests and discords. 😊

Thank you so much for inviting me Shaira!!!! hahahahaha :D I'm thinking of posting another update.

Post more gel! We are looking forward to it. 😊

hello @angelspeaks and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome to steemit community @angelspeaks! :)

Thank you for warm welcome @xyza :)

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you so much for the support kabayan :) @steemgigger

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay here.

Thank you so much for your warm welcome ^_^

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55