Hola!! I'm Angel actually living en Guadalajara MX.

FB_IMG_1452376254146.jpg

Hey, whats up people my name is Angel I live in Guadalajara, MX.
I'm a graphic artist and web developer among other things.
I'm just starting to use Steemit. Seems pretty awesome.
If you guys come visit the area hit me up I will take care of you. for some votes JK
I used to live in Northern Cali got bored and came back.

Go to my profile and let me know your thoughts about this book I'm writing called UNIVEARTH - A theory based on a hidden connection between nature, consciousness and technological evolution.

Adios amigos!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @angelromeromade! and what a cool name for a dude! Will be following! :)

"hidden connection between nature, consciousness and technological evolution." Sounds like my kind of reading. Looking forward to your posts.


This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Thanks so much!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @angelromeromade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40