Hi Steemit, this is my presentation a little short

My name is: Ángel Parraga

My Age: 14 years

Why am I on this page with the age I have?

Well, many already know the situation that my beautiful country Venezuela is going through and I always see my parents worried
thinking that we are going to eat tomorrow and I do not like that. I want that to change why I go to this page to help my parents with what I earn here to eat a little better, I hope they support me since I want to help my family to leave the country for a better future :)

I hope they support me-help.

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Welcome to steemit @angelpm29. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50