My First Post on Steemit

Greetings to the entire Steemit Community.

My name is Angelo Guzman, I'm 26 years old. I love Mi Familia y el Campo, I am a coffee grower, I have a farm in the high coffee area of Bergantin. I would like to learn great things with all of you, your experiences and experiences will be very useful for me to be able to integrate with all of you. . I await your comment and recommendation for the proper use of this beautiful Steemit Community.

source

I have been married for 2 years with a wonderful woman who gave me the Lord from whom I have learned a lot of things for growth and is the person who told me about Steemit @yessicafcp

Here I leave you Our toast on the honeymoon in Coche-Margarita- Venezuela

She is my wife

Family Information

My Mother is called Silvia Yadira Infante and she is a blessed woman who has taught my 3 brothers and me to be Right People in the things that we do, I have 2 brothers and a sister that I have also learned a lot from them.

My Father Departed with the Lord 2 years ago A man who taught and instructed us as the word says from childhood, despite not being Christians, knew how to lead us on the path of goodness and I thank God for that.

hat caught my attention from Steemit?

Being able to see that my wife through her publications (Things she likes to do, like going out for a coffee, sharing the Word of God and about her profession as a teacher) generated an entrance of money that is a blessing for us as a family

It was there when I said I had to go to Steemit even though it lasted 1 week to get my password to access I am very happy to share what I do and be able to learn a lot from you since I realized that it is not just a page to generate money but if you study it well you can learn great things from other users who have great knowledge about different areas such as: Agriculture, Writing, Cooking, Poetry, Bible Studies, Music among many more.

What do I do normally in my day to day?

  • Serve God I am a Christian Evangelist for the Glory of God and I am passionate about serving you in all that God sends me through my authorities, as is my Pastor

  • I like sports a lot especially basketball since I have practiced it since I was 10 years old at the Basketball school Portugal in Barcelona-Anzoategui-venezuela

  • I love going out and sharing with my wife and brothers in Christ

  • Being able to go to the hacienda of coffee and enjoying that beautiful landscape and mist that can be seen from the peak of the mountain is something that pleases me a lot (Soon I will be sharing some pictures with you)

In What I would like to be helped?

  • In that if my publications are poorly prepared can you give me their advice and suggestions

  • What labels should be used

  • And very important that if you like my Publications, you can tell me: D

May God continue to bless you greatly and that all these publications can be

er of your liking and edification

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @angeloguzman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

You have a beautiful wife, lovely smile, great photos, and Jesus is God and Jesus is our Creator Savior Sustainer Trinity. Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18