Hello From MiamisteemCreated with Sketch.

My Steemit First Post.

image

Hello everyone! I've been poking around Steemit for the last month or so after reading about it on blogs and Google. I've finally decided to jump in!

My name is Micheal. I live in Miami with my lovely fiance Sakema Coleman whom I have just proposed to. And she said YES !!!!
image
image
image

And back to my Introduction, yeah I studied at Cambridge (Engineering Field) but I never liked what I was studying for once. and I'm sure loving what I do now. Modelling and bringing life to a sum up what should be done, when and how. Hey, trust me I have never taken life too seriously and I can tell that am doing well in whatever role i find myself in. You might not be lucky as I'm though.

LIFE AS A MODEL.

I have always wanted to be at the back of a camera and give that smile back which life has given me. I'm too emotional and passionate at whatever I do. Here are some of my pictures.

image
image
image
image
image

It's really been a good time always and that won't stop my leisure time too.
. image
image
image

I feel positive changes being here and writing about myself. This is a platform away from assaults and fights, filled with artistically and culturally strong people. It was my greatest interest analysing people and finding about the life on the Street. This is what led me to photography.

I love what I do and I'm excited to share. I am someone who is constantly tinkering, expressing, exposed to a level, I want to share this passion with the steemit community and hopefully run into some like-minded people along the way.

I want to use this blog as a place to share my process and talk about whats going on in the world of photography at large. I'm also hoping to create a community as time goes on that everyone on steemit can benefit from.

Well, long story short, I have big dreams as everyone else. And I am chasing my dreams..

Thank you for your time reading through my profile and am anticipating your sincerest comment and upvote too as already made me a Steemit family.

Follow me @angelmicheal and let's grow steem community together. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @angelmicheal!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thank you and God bless you sir

Hi, Micheal welcome to steemit and congratulation on your engagement I'm happy for you. =)

Thanks so much am really grateful. My fiance just read through your comment and sends her greetings as well.

Welcome to this gigantic and beautiful community! Anything you need, I am at your disposal ... Go through my last post and tell me what do you think, we follow each other? Greetings from Paraguay!

This is awesome. Am happy for the warm welcome here. I'm already feeling like am home. Sure you have my follow up.

Hello and welcone to steemit. Enjoy it! Follow me if you want and read my posts

Thanks and am happy you read through my profile. Sure you have my follow up.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks. I just followed you up. Cheers

Hi @angelmicheal ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks and am very happy. I followed you up already too.

Thanks and hope to read more on your post too.

welcome to the club, angelmicheal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33