hello steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community this is my presentation
My name is marcel marcano, I am Venezuelan I am 26, I consider myself a humble person, friendly, simple, hardworking, with future goals .....3333.jpg am an athlete, I was selected by anzoategui in my country
natacion.jpg

I am a senior mechanical technician. I am currently working outside of my country, a career that I could not do in my country because of poor government management.
![mecanico.jpg]
(

I like to share with my family...
familia.jpg
![marcanito.jpg]
()In my spare

time I like to draw .....
![dibujo.jpg](https://st

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16