I hope you like my presentation for this beautiful communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello community of steemit first of all I want to give you a strong greeting I am new in this community my name is Angel Luis I have been living with my parents for 19 years, I am proud Venezuelan many know the situation that we live every day the Venezuelans in issues, like the community the cash we do not have the products of first necessity or the personal hygiene products here we no longer live, we survive every day, but we leave everything to the work of our lord, all powerful, he alone has the rein of my beautiful country

)

I have a beautiful daughter


I have a girl who is the light of my eyes is 2 years old is the one that drives me to continue forward my income to Esteemit was to have an extra income and to be able to keep my studies and my beautiful girl, and thus be able to meet people share explore learn every day more things

Mia1.jpg

mia 3.jpg


IT'S MY TWO ONLY WOMEN

ANGEL.jpg

My mother and my girlfriend are the engines to continue each day progressing, and forget the chaos that consumes every day my country I hope your presentation is to my liking

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67