Hello community this is my presentation post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit my name is angel luis I am Venezuelan I count with an age of 18 in a country full of innumerable riches but very badly used by a mediocre and miserable government, I study in an exclusive university, 3rd year of law and with so Only 18 years old for me it is sad to see my younger brothers want things and not be able to get them since the cost of Venezuelan life is through the roof, inflation is eating our country, I joined this community for its strength and prestige, in order to get an extra income to pay for my studies and my personal expenses because with my salary here I spend it on food, on helping my mother who is disabled and my two younger brothers.
for nobody is a secret that the economy of Venezuela is in the subsoil, the poverty rate increases daily by 10%, IT IS DISGARCING TO LOOK AT CHILDREN 10, 8, 6 years old walking down the street eating garbage, I TAKE TWO WEEKS SHARING MY BREAKFAST WITH THREE CHILDREN OF VERY SCARCE RESOURCES THAT MEET TO LOOK FOR FOOD IN THE GARBAGE BOTTLE WHERE I LIVE, today I wake up wanting a better, beautiful world, where we can be free and enjoy our youth, in a country where I can return the children to those three children who only spend work every day and die of hunger, just as there are thousands of people hanging around the streets, in establishments asking, my goal is to form a social help group, to give those children from the streets a nice christmas in exchange for smiles, I'm giving my bit to change the world, help me you steemit community to give support to these children, disabled and people begging on the streets of venezuela, un d They told me that I could be what I wanted and I promised to become the savior of these children, I will be working on this, I hope you like my content and remember, VOTE IS FREE, help me to change the tragic reality of these innocent children ...
A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL AND GOD BLESS YOU BROTHERS! Remember that we must do good without looking at who

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @angelluisgc to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39