Hello steemit, i want introduce


![image]() My name is Angel ,I was born in korea busan on 09 juni 1992, I live in south korea, South korea. My hobbies are traveling, food, bitcoin and photografer,I am now a student of Busan, My life motto is queen.
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Welcome to the network :D

Welcome to Steem @angellaila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @angellaila, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to Steemit @angellaila I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

i am also NEW to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59