introduce myself to all members of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

introduce my name ayu masyitah comes from indonesia (west aceh) i was born on 16- 11-1996 i want to join in steemit and meet new people as well as novelty thing that useful for me learn about its about steemit because i do not really understand about steemit and I really hope friends steemit want to accept me in steemit and i'm still in high school grade 3 and i come from a simple family hopefully there with his steemit i can like his other friend .. thank you enough until here first i hope in thank in steemit.buat all community steemit in indonesia good luck @levycore @digital-gypsy @aiqabrago @jesta @martunisa
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome angelicaa, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome! :) I'm new as well, I've followed you :)

BARAKALLAH FIK

Thank
I have followed

Welcome to Steemit
Follow me

Salam anak aceh.. saling support yukkk

Welcome to Steemit
Follow me

great luck to you! try dlive, they boost you for new content!!

Welcome to steemit @angelicaa the sky is your limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52