You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World

Yeah, finally! Welcome here buddie!

I suck at administrating my time, the procrastination is too strong, the lack of motivation, but i'm kinda trying to work on that, thinking about trying to work on it

hahaha maan, all we know what is that! Well, maybe not all, there are people who seem to be motivated all the time, who knows. But the thing is that, generally, it's better not to rely on motivation to get shit done. Waiting to feel motivated is the perfect excuse to do it tomorrow (procastination!).

Easier said than done of course, but I think the best is to use the least of it (motivation), because it comes and goes. And rather try to create habits, make a system, enter zombie mode or whatever the fuck works for you to be more constant.

And believe me, blogging consistently requires some effort and dedication, I struggle (and still suck) with that, but I think it has helped me a lot to improve those aspects.

P.S. From a demotivated procrastinator working on that.

Sort:  

I think that's the best course of action, just force my way through and get shit done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52