Hello steemers, i am new here on steemit

Hello steemer, i am new here on steemit, My name is Angela Devine i am 24 years and Masters in Software Engineering and i love photography and Fashion Designing
desiii.jpg

Follow me, Upvote me, Support me to use this platform

Sort:  

Cool... steemit is new to me too.. but nothing remains new and hard till it is explored. Explore the new world.. upvote and enjoy the journey
Anyways you look beautiful too
Have fun.. smile alot

Welcome here!

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Bonjour.
Quelle magnifique photographie !
C'est vous qui l'avez fait ? Si oui vous avez un vrai talent de photographe ;)
Moi aussi je fais des photos dans mon blog si sa t'intéresse ;)
https://steemit.com/@katouna
Ravie de vous connaître @angeladevine
J'espère qu'on sera ami ^_^
Bonne journée :-D

Steemit is a quality network, which will make you discover people really interesting, welcome and happy to read you

welcome always its great to se new people coming and exploring steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79