You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me

Paul,

Thank you for your beautiful #IntroduceYourself post. And Welcome again to our Steemit Business Building Accountability Challenge. I look forward to all the wisdom you'll share here on our Steemit platform via your posts and comments.

“You can have everything in life you want, if you’ll just help enough other people get what they want.”

That's my FAV Zig Ziglar quotation. And I'll be featuring what you shared about your mentor's advice and Frankie's amazing courage in one of my post series soon because doing so here would make this comment too long.

I just want to come here and create value for others, not take it from them.

Happily, here on Steemit, you can do the former without doing the latter. I believe you've found the right place to expand your reach to help even more people than you already do.

Enjoy your journey here and wishing you all the very best as you build your online home for Powerful Wonders and your new Steemit community and sideline income stream too, Paul.

Upvoted and followed, can't resteem now but will FB/tweet immediately as this posts.

Sort:  

Thank you Angela. I am determined to give your challenge a 'proper go' as last week I fizzled. I need to work on my discipline and priorities, so that Jim Rohn quotation you posted recently was very apt for me as well as for you.

Thanks for being here and please feel free to friend me on FB if you like.

Wonderful, Paul!

Remember you were just beginning. And you began huge with #IntroduceYourself post AND the Challenge right away. Talk about making a big splash! ;)

You'll find your own rhythm as you do with all that you're already accomplishing. Balance that works for you is key.

Ok, will do. I just got response to your comment on the Jim Rohn quote post off.. had bandwidth issues yesterday. Congratzz again and don't go for two daily posts. If you can do one a day and a couple comments, fine. If not, fine. Just do one a day with some comments when you can. I used to teach so I know how busy your days are and you have lots of other stuff doing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39