Steemit is a golden opportunity for many (intro)

Good afternoon my hearts first I present my name is Angela Amira I am a Venezuelan 17 years old, I like the characters the hardworking and enterprising girl, I like travel food and beaches.
He has taught me this platform and I liked it because you can get income from the publication of this material. What else can I say from my heart? I like puppies and kittens. They are beautiful and beautiful, are not you?
1.jpg
I just graduated from my baccalaureate now waiting to start college I liked sharing this achievement with you but here is the picture that shows it.
2.jpg
And here is the love of my life, the woman at night every day, my beautiful mother.
3.jpg
For the moment this is my introduction my love, I hope you like it and help me help me to help me to help my future effort in my best effort.
4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @angela123go! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welocome to steemit @angela123go. I hope you enjoy your time here on this wonderful platform.

#circleoffriends

Welcome to Steemit and enjoy yourself.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Well hello there!

Hey @angela123go welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

Welcome to Steem, @angela123go!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3110 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Angela, wow, beautiful, and your mom looks like your sister, so beautiful.

Congratulations @angela123go! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48