Angel26 - the introductory

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Angeline. I am from the third largest island in the world called Borneo. To be exact, Sabah which also known as North Borneo, if you refer to the map, it is the place that shaped like the dog head.

I am simple minded person who dislike complex matter. I love straight forward things. Hence, my post will be just as simple as it could be. It might be as simple as just a photo of my toe.

Well, I also appreciate people who is kind and of course those who have the talent to make people laugh.

Though I am not a korean, but, I am truly a Korean ‘nerd’. I enjoy watching Korean show very much. So, let's get start! 😎

IMG-20180205-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

hello ~ welcome to steemit i am louis...
lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other
do visit my profile too.

Welcome to steemit..hope you enjoy it..

Hello angel, welcome to steemit, you look super gorgeous in the air hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72