Hai Steemians. Introduce My Name is @aneukmit

Hi steemians,

image

introduce my name Rahmatillah, SP. Ordinary me on call @aneukmit.
I am from North Aceh and I was born in Seunoddon on August 2, 1993. Now I live in keude krueng geukueh village, Dewantara sub-district of aAceh uUtara, I graduated from Malikussaleh University lhokseumawe majoring in agribusiness of agriculture faculty in 2015.

image

Hobbies I read, Marketing and sewing. I know #steemit from @teukurahmatakbar.

That was my introduction.
Do not forget to follow me @aneukmit

SALAM COMMUNITY STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

thank you for follow me. I will also follow you. 😄

thank you for follow me. I will also follow you. 😃

Hello @aneukmit.
Welcome to steemit. Very nice introduction 😊
If you like to, check my blog @joepike and follow. ✌

thank you for follow me.Ok @joepike

Alright @aneukmit
Nice to meet you ✌

Hey, welcome to steemit! Agribusiness is fascinating. I have a daughter studying Veterinary Medicine at a university here in Oklahoma, right now. If you're looking for tips on the steemit platform, check out the #dolphinschool hashtag. I'm @markrmorrisjr, if you have any questions, stop by and leave me a comment.

thank you for the information, but agribusiness I mean is agricultural marketing, but I will follow your direction. 😊

Yes i understood. She has taken a lot of courses on the business side of animal agriculture for her undergrad.

convey warm greetings to your child and also your family @markrmorrisjr 😊

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you for your attention, please guidance from you to make me smart in this steemit

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Tuesday 👍

Congratulations @aneukmit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22