LET ME INTRODUCE MY SELF TO ALL OF YOU

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME

IMG_20180124_085239.jpg
Hi everyone how are you? Before talking further with friends, I will introduce myself first. My name is Aneuk Gunoeng. I am 28 years old, I live in Nagan Raya District, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I am the third of three children. I really love my family, for me family is the most important thing in this world. The family is the most beautiful gift God has given me. When my life is down the family is always there for me, they always advise and guide my life. I am very grateful to have a family like this. The family really became an encouragement of my life in living this life.

ABOUT MY HOBBY

IMG-20171120-WA0003.jpg
My hobby is gardening and fishing. I often spend time gardening. I have a palm plantation, The distance of oil palm from my house is about 1.7 kilos. Every morning and afternoon I go to the oil palm plantation, this activity I do on Monday to Friday, while Saturday and Sunday I went to the mountain to see the plants duku, rambutan, durian, petai, jengkol, and coffee in my garden. Gardening is fun for me. The garden is also my place to amuse myself, if I am bored and stressed, I will go to the garden to calm my mind. The green trees in my garden can comfort my eyes and make my life feel good, especially when the harvest arrives, my lips immediately smile broadly because my effort when planting the tree has yielded sweet results.

IMG-20171219-WA0006.jpg
Fishing is my second hobby, if there is free time I will go fishing in the river that is near my house. I often fish with my friends. Fish that I get stemian friends can see on the photo above, if the Acehnese language this fish is called fish klein. The catch is usually grilled and we eat with rice. If there are people who get this fish when fishing, of course the person is very happy because this fish is a fish that is very popular with people in Nagan Raya.

STEEMIT IS A SOCIAL MEDIA THAT I LOVE

steemit-702x336.jpg
Why do I like steemit? Because steemit is a social media that rewards people who post posts, status, and videos. This award is given in dollars. If there is a user steemit post posts, status, and video and there are mengupvotenya then we get the award in the form of dollars. When we mengupvote other steemit user posts, we will also get an appreciation in the form of dollars. So, people who post and mengupvote get both dollars. This is what makes me like steemit. Initially my friend suggested I use steemit. After I heard the steemit from my friend, I searched about steemit in search engine like google, because steemit is very interesting for me, I immediately make a steemit account. I hope friends who do not have a steemit account immediately create a steemit account in order to use steemit. With the steemit account then we can post each other, mengupvote, and comment on the post. Many of the benefits we get from this steemit, in addition to getting dollars, we can also write about the activities we do in our lives. Therefore, immediately create a steemit account for friends who do not have a steemit account.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much @steemladder :)
Upon the prompts. I will read about the Steem Blue Paper and will share my feedback with the Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative

welcome to steemit :) Look forward to more posts from you, as i just gave you a follow :)

Thank you very much @vcclothing :)
Your guide is very useful for me, because I am still a beginner in using this steemit :) I will gladly wait for your instructions :) Hopefully we can make friends in this steemit account :)

Loading...

Welcome aneukgunoeng, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

thank you very much @lopezdacruz :)
Please guidance on using steemit. I'm still using this steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64