Let Me Introduce My Self

image

Hi! My name is Nayya Nasnil usually called oya or Nayya. I was born in aceh, North Sumatera on 10 Maret 2000. Now i'm 17 years old and studying in senior high school. My hobby is to create some interesting and unique articles, beside that i also like to follow useful organizations like Scout. I have a blog that discusses specifically about the scout organization in indonesia, and my name in steemit "@aneuk-steem"

Thank you for reading my first post on steemit, i hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank Mr. @greatness please support mee iam like you. tolong ajari saya karena saya tidak bisa bagaimana melakukannya

Hi Nayya,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Yess, thank Mr. @krishnakuya i am like you please support me

Thank Mr. @krishnakuyaa please support mee iam like you

Salam dari Banda Aceh

really dude? are you have copy and paste my introduce? hahaha it's look so funny but it's okay.
i'll still upvote your post to support you in this platform.
but i need to remind you, you should to be carefull to copy the others post, because cheetah bot is always looking for some people that copy the others article.

Hahah...... enjoy boss

Sory boss ni akun gua didi

hahaha santai aja ndak papa

Congratulations @aneuk-steem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67