I hope the dreams will come true

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

          Hi everybody! My name is Ann. Im from Minsk, Belarus. I have a lovely  son who dreams to become a great football player. 

           When he was 3 years  old, he interested football ball more than toys and cars. Now Arseniy is  6 years old and he has excellent knowledge of all  football teams and  players . At his age he knows also all the countries of the world and  their capitals. He can tell what part of the world is one or the other  country.


           For the next holiday he will receive a new football form or ball as a gift. I know he expect and want it.

            In any weather we go to the football  trainings))

 


          Arseniy  believe that he'll become  a well known football player  as Messi or  Ronaldo. Every day after his waking  up he doesn't ask me to turn   cartoons on, he wants to watch football movies and reports. For example  who made the final score in yesterday's match and what matches will be  translate watch on TV today.

           I believe my son can achieve all he wants. I try to help him in his  every starts. He knows what he wants better than i can seem, so  I have  to listen to him and understand well what is difficult and what is well  in his life. I feel as happy mother because I have brilliant sun. I believe that Arseniy can be successful footfall player. 


I hope his dreams about successful football carrier come true.


Sort:  

Viva la Barca. Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit have a good time

Приветствую земляков в Steemit)

Привет))Из какого города, земляк?)

Привет Аня! У тебя красивый сын, и он обязательно станет знаменитым футболистом!

Hey. Good luck to you ! And his son to become a famous football player!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31