My introduction | 3D / 2D artist |

Hello Steemians!


I'm a 26yo fledgling 2D/3D artist from Finland. 

Since December I've been on a roller coaster ride learning about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain and discovering the possibilities that can change the way I publish and create art.

Thus far I've dabbled little bit in everything like: oil painting, digital painting, drawing, photography, 3D sculpting, pixel art, graphic design and animation. The most recent and probably the most exciting journey for me has been in 3D. The tools have come a long way over the years and it's great how much you can do with even a single graphics card these days. 


These are some of my most recent sculpts and renders I originally made for a 3D printing contest.


As one outlet to learn and grow my 3D skills I recently joined the Skywind mod team, which I hope some of you might have heard of before if you're familiar with the Elder Scrolls series. I haven't been working for the project for long yet but here's something I made for them. https://skfb.ly/6vrJr

Ultimately I'd love to have the freedom to pursue the projects I most care about and hopefully joining this awesome community is a step to the right direction. I am currently busy learning and building my portfolio but if you have a project that would benefit from my skills, send me a message and hopefully I'll be able to help (I accept crypto).


Looking forward to your comments and I'll be posting more soon. 😃 

You can find me also on Instagram and Twitter but I'm more active on twitter.

Twitter: @ink_knot 

Instagram: @inkknot


-Anemonia



Sort:  

Welcome @anemonia!
Your art looks intense, I look forward to seeing more of it!
Take care,
@amymya

😃 Thank You! Getting used to steemit is little bit of a learning curve but hopefully I'll get used to it

Great work ! Big Up! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05