Hello steemit family

Today I start to be part of this fun platform, thanks to a friend. I am a 13-year-old girl from Anzoátegui state - Barcelona - Venezuela.

IMG_20160505_172652.jpg

My name is Andrea, but you can call me Andy, I'm a lyceist student, I come from a humble family, whom I love with madness, but with the most beautiful values ​​that can exist. Respect is paramount in my family, my mom is my best friend just like my dad. I have a little brother, who despite his mischief and that we discuss a lot is my other self that I love to the bone.

Thanks to a friend, who at age 11 recommended a page of books. I was awakened by love and affection for reading. I confess these is currently one of my hobbies to read and write. Between my films and series I love; those of zombies, suspense and terror as well as those of comedy.

In my spare time, I love to enjoy the outings as a family, with my classmates, or know new places, my family and I love them. We are all fans of the beach and the pizza and of being apapachados in the bed enjoying the tv, with soda and some good cotufas.

P1010386.JPG

Among some of my dreams I would like to be able to one day go to Rio De Janeiro-Brazil, I really enjoy the carnival and I know that there is one of the best in the world, throw me a parachute to enjoy the beautiful scenery and to be able to feel the adrenaline to the maximum.

I think everything has its time. Greetings to all hope not to have bored.


English translator

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome, Andrea. You are so young. How are you and hope you are doing well in school.

Benvenuta Andrea, the youngest steemer I have met until now for sure :) Ciao

Hi, that was an excellent post - especially if you consider that you are 13 and a native Spanish speaker. And know that we know your gymnastic skills, how about a video with a salto?^^

Hi, Andy! Welcome to Steemit world. Hope you will be able to learn the things you need in Steemit. I recently published a post that is dedicated to all newbies in Steemit. I hope it will be useful to you to.

Keep on writing. I am happy that you fall in love in reading and writing at such a young age. In our modern world today, learning how to write and loves writing is a great advantage. It's one of the best ways to reach and inspire people and at the same time, it's great ways to earn. This is true, especially in the online world.

Keep writing!

Hi, Steemit family" Nice to meet you,
Great Post <> good luck <>..!!!

Hola Andy, bienvenida!
Espero que la pases muy bien acá.
¿Que libros te gustan? Yo por el momento solo tengo de Ciencia Ficción.
Te sigo!
Que tengas un buen dia :)

Nice to meet you, @andyvalen! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @andyvalen! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@andyvalen So much information thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47