Hello Steemit Community

Hi! I've been here for a little while, upvoting, commenting and resteeming some posts, just learning about this platform. I have to say I am hooked! I am so happy I found this platform - I heard one member compare Steemit to crack a few days ago and I have to agree. This is me:

Me Steemit.jpg

I'm a 36 year old guy from the UK, now living in Beautiful Bangkok in Thailand. I'm really into entrepreneurship, cryptocurrencies, self improvement, marketing, WWE and especially food and cooking. Expect to see blogs / comments about all of these on my profile as time goes on.

As a massive lover of food, before writing this post my wife took me to a hotel Sunday brunch today, so I'm leaving you guys with a few pics of that.

20116979_10155370080471181_1580265014005853262_o.jpg

Sort:  


Upvoted. @flauschi

Congratulations @andyst81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @andyst81 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks botty

Welcome to Steemit andyst81.

Thanks a lot hacker.

Hi :)) Whats up ? I hope your day is good :) Here is day very worm :)

Thank you fox.

you are welcome :)

it is ok :))

Hello Andyst81 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, I'm following you.

Welcome andyst81 to Steemit.

Thank you way.

A big welcome from a lover of Bangkok - lived there for a while during the Red Shirt protests. Steem on.

Thank you very much. I'll try to post some interesting stuff about bangkok soon then.

So many interesting corners in Bangkok to delight the senses - colours, smells and tastes

Hello @Andyst81 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks a lot Chris. I hope I'll be able to contribute to this community in a constructivee way.

A new Steemian :-) hello @andyst81 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71