Sort:  

wellcome

Begging doesn't add value to the community. Add value for others and you may get rewarded. Beg and you will always be a beggar.

what is a community if we cant help each other? Its easy for you to castigate me because you dont know how bad it feels to lose your money just because an exchange decided to screw me,

First off, I have lost way more money than you could dream of. But if you mope and expect people to feel sorry for you...you're in the wrong mindset. If you think an exchange screwed you, you are wrong. Take full responsibility for your actions. It was your fault you invested in that exchange.

Second, you are not part of the community yet. To become part of the community to need to add value to it. All you're doing right now is taking value away from it.

Consider the money you lost as a valuable lesson...as an investment that didn't work out...not something to whine about to others. Learn something from it and teach it. Read more and educate yourself then educate others.

I'm constantly reading books. The current one I'm on that I would HIGHLY suggest for you is "The Happiness Equation" by Neil Pasricha. See if your library has it...or just buy it. Consider it an investment in yourself and your future.

@andyss this line got you my upvote. I wasn't going to but you are right, what is community? Steemit is community. I do suggest though, that you would more likely do better if you created content for Steemit, and it might help you forget about has happened in the meantime. Good luck and stay positive. I will tell my friends to upvote you. It's early, so it should happen later.

We love seeing new Steemit users! Glad to have you! Here is an upvote!


"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."-- Oscar Wilde

This post make no sense. You should be asking your family for help if your in debt. If you reallly want money why don't you write a clever article / post.

If i could do that i would have done it, i have been trying to hide it from them, i borrowed the money from a cousin i have been telling them i invested the money, i find it very heartbreaking to tell them the money is gone, help me if you can

Wang is a bot...not a real person. And it did help you. Follow the link about verifying your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64