Hello steemit, My introductory post

Hello World, Hello Steemit
My name is Andy from Nigeria
The dream of a young African investor

my story

Coming from an African country (Nigeria) with limited necessary infrastructures to aid the need to improve in a given environment has become so impossible that most Nigerians seek elsewhere for greener pasture
My case is different. i started out as an early investor trading Forex but made severe losses, that I began to doubt myself if I was ever going to hit it big .as at that time I made those losses internet data subscription was on the high side, and it was almost impossible to monitor trades .after those losses I was able to understand the market movement but greed was a key factor (I wanted it big at all cost and was willing to do anything to make it big .after that I got into the university thinking that was all that was needed to live the good life I have always craved for .
it wasn’t easy although I still managed to scale through .now my love for the financial market has increased, and hopefully, I will get to work in the financial world one day as a hedge fund manager
Thank God I came across steemit ., as I write my journey through my ups and downs as an investor.
My posts will comprise of news and my analysis of the cryptocurrency market, Forex exchange market
and my day to day designing of business plans.

Thank you Steem world, and i hope my story changes the mind of an investor that seeks to make it big with limited infrastructures

andypicture.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andyskipo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are very much welcome to steemit. Kindly visit the #newbieresteemday initiative on information and guidance on how to navigate your way around.

Thank you very much,I'll check it out right away

welcomeeee!!!!.. good day

Thank you and good day to you too

Welcome Andy!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Wow i just checked out your blog and i love the contents ..i just followed you

Thanks bro, I will see you soon then :)

You're welcome bro and i hope to learn a lot from you

I hope you will, following you now and upvoted btw <3

Congratulations @andyskipo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andyskipo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59