Introducing a new Steemian from beautiful Rhineland

Hello,
my name is Andy.

I live in a 50.000 inhabitants suburban town in the german Rhineland.
It is nice here. On the one hand it is much calmer than in a big city and on
the other hand there is enough infrastructure for obtaining all necessary
goods for daily life.

I'm quite open-minded towards new developments and trends and in the
recent months I started to investigate crypto-currency-projects.

I'm a professional media-designer and primarily specializing in
motion graphics. For one year now I'm learning the
3d-animation-software: Houdini FX.

Apart from that, I exercise in a fitness centre, explore
channeling-phenomenons and enjoy watching scifi television-series.
Recently I watched the first episodes of Star Trek: Discovery. I am happy
that a new Star Trek Series has finally arrived.

Happy New Year!
Andy

Sort:  

Find the others.. the outsiders; i find myself and also found you!

Just trying to figure out how this all works.

fan of Star trek discovery too! i love burhnman

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Hi Andy! I'm new on Steemit, too! (You can find my intro post on my blog, if you're interested.) I have a background in design as well, but more importantly, am also interested in phenomenons that expand the mind and bring more "magic" to this experience of being human. Happy to meet you here!

Hallo Andy - und willkommen auf Steemit! Wenn du magst, dann mach doch noch einen Intropost auf deutsch (auch mit dem tag #deutsch).... :-) dann kann @neuvorstellungen dich besser finden!

Congratulations @andysign, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andysign to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48