You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 2nd Intro or How I got Started Growing My Own Food

Thank you for sharing your Inspiring story of persistence - I'm so glad you found a way to improve your health! You must have been so relieved when you started to feel better.
About the middle of last year I started to feel really terrible, just exhausted all the time and unable to get up and go - since then I've been trying to eat a much healthier diet - way less processed foods and more home grown vegetables etc - I'm improving slowly :) Hopefully I'm on the right track.

Sort:  

It sure worked for me! Just eating the cleanest, most nutrient dense food I could raise or find. I am glad you are improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54