You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroducingMyself

What a great mix of dogs. A true Aussie mongrel mix, just like my old fella who is dachshund cross foxie cross ??

And just like most of us. How many countries can you fit into an ancestry seems to be a bit of thing with Aussies.

You have me terrified of making any grammatical errors, I would hate you to be annoyed. Haha.

Sort:  

Those big bitzers, they do them right over here! :) And don't worry, I'm kind when I first meet you. But my mother hates me because she no longer can say the word "brought" or "bought" without second-guessing whether she has used the right word.

Hahahaha. Sounds like you were brought up in the same school of spelling and grammar I was. Detention or worse for spelling errors, and if you made a grammatical error, it was all over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57