Hello to all Steemit I am Andres I introduce myself! Hola a todos Steemit soy Andres me presento!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola buenas a todos! Soy Andres de Chile, quisiera compartir lo que me gusta hacer.. dibujar, diseñar, compartir sobre series, películas, videojuegos, etc. Quisiera conocer a mucha gente que comparta mis gustos... esta comunidad se ve interesante.
Estos meses le e podido dedicar mas tiempo a conocer crypto. y encontre a Steem... me pregunte que tal seria comentar enseñar y compartir mis experiencias, espero nos llevemos todos bien. saludos.


Hi, everyone! I am Andres from Chile, I would like to share what I like to do .. draw, design, share about series, movies, video games, etc. I would like to meet many people who share my tastes ... this community looks interesting.
These months he has been able to spend more time to know crypto. And I found Steem ... I asked myself what such a comment would be to teach and share my experiences, I hope we all get along well. Greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andronauta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Andronauta I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hello @andronauta. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit! @andronauta

welcome Andronauta:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hey there @andronauta! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @andronauta! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi there @Andronauta :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62