I want to be the new DaVinci - introducing myself - Andrej(Dmitri) designer - informatic tech - web/app developer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

profile_picture_by_sisth-d78kpe8.jpg
Hello world! Time after time i feel like im one of the luckiest guy on planet, my name is Dimitri, but i also use the name of my brother (that i never met) Andrej, I was born in Russia, Moscow, 06-05-91 (27) at 2yo my new house was an orphan house (dietski dom 11) where i learn much about help, giving hand, giving respect, and take care about other childs living with me, i was adopted on 2000 by my actual parents, and omg i live in Italy, Rome, crazy city, crazy people, crazy situations, cant describe how much i love the life, my family, my job, my frends, and everything else that i got after i was choosen by my actual parents!
I wanted to share my past story to explain why i want to be the next Da Vinci and i really hope maybe will help someone else reading this, and not because i had some kind of strong past, everyone have their story, and everyone have their problems/difficulties/bad emotions/their past...i want to share because i love and i feel is my mission to help the next one, even with a little thing, even if only with a simple word, smile, hug.
Since i was young, my escape from problems was to draw, drawing everything i see, when i grow up i understand the power of communication, and the fact i didnt had much frends, the passion for drawing shows me the way to improve, so i start to digital art at 13yo, i was excited about share to world something about me, my draw, and my "emotion" that i always trying to show with the power of visual arts and thats my vision about power of communication.
Honestly i want talk more and more about my way till now, but i dnt think someone want to read that much, so i just share what i study, what i can do, and why Da Vinci is big inspiration for me.

why DA VINCI?

  • best inspiration for everyone
  • he excel in everything, from art to anatomy, engineering, architecture, science, astronomy, math, music, sculpting, painting, geology and much much more
  • thanks to knowing and studying more about his life, his story, his mind, i just started to be curious in everything, he was curious, curious about everything, and he wanted know whats behind the "magic" of everything,
    whats behind rain, whats behind wings of birds.
thats what helped me to start improve, to start do more things, to start dnt waste my time, and everything i learned was really helpful for me to improve my creativity, my vision of life, and the world in general. And im not smart like him, i dnt have his big mind, his big connections between things, but i just realized that i can study, i can improve and everything i did was not lost, is still in my mind and everything i learn is still with me when i need. I want say just that everyone can learn, can improve, can improve experience day after day, dnt mind who u are, whats your past, or what u do in life, and for me was a really big lesson to knowing more about Da Vinci, but this is just a piece of my story, of how i got some kind of mentality.
What i like? everything, i want study, learn and work about everything of this world, but unfortunately i know we dnt have that much time, only one life is not much to reach what i want, so i focus to some aspects of this world.

who im, whats my passion, what i want reach before dead

  • actually im 27, freelancer, i love martial arts i do Muay Thai now is my 5th year training Muay Thai, i work in different sectors of graphic design, and web, im mainly graphic designer, i got master in webdesign, and now im on my way to improve programming languages and web/app develop.
  • I love everything about: informatic technology, mechanic, engeenering, psychology, anatomy, martial arts, science, astronomy, sport, 420, communication, graphic, illustration, programming, video, virtual reality.
  • I will do everything in my power to try make this world a little better, with power of technology, i study much IT by myself and now im with a nice people that helps me to improve and learn everything about tech and internet, and i feel we have a really big great power with technology, and is something that actually make changes and giving us a better prospective of future (but this is just my opinion)

feel free to check my instagram to see some my works instagram.com/dimitri.dvolk/

Thank u all for taking time to read about me, about my story, about my vision of life, i wish best luck and best things to everyone.
Everyone have something to share, not mean who they are, what they do, everyone have a story to share from which u can learn something. have a nice life!
(forgive my english)

Untitled-2.png

Sort:  

Hello Andrjdv.
Enjoy in steemit.

Hi @andrjdv "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

welcome to steemit @andrjdv, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank u ! ye i feel like im at my second home xD

Интересный пост! Много прочитал с твоего поста как будто из своей жизни. Добро пожаловать в Steemit, @andrjdv ! Желаю успехов! Если нужна будет помощь в освоении, обращайся!

cпасибо!!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hi @andrjdv, congratulations and welcome on steemit.com
Take care

Peace

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66