Hello from Ukraine!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hi, Steemit! My name is Andriy Velykyy, I was born and currently live in Kiev, Ukraine. 

My main areas of interest are IT, investment and finance. Naturally I am interested in crypto currencies as this field combines all of them.

 In past I used to work in various system integrators for more then 10 years, at first being a Cisco engineer (CCNA, CCNP), then switched to sales.  Later I did some business development kind of staff including a really cool advertising project - video on the walls of subway tunnel  Then switched to various investment projects including startups. 

I have spent 3 years in Vienna, Austria and one year in Warwick Business School, UK. 

I hope to became a member of your community for our mutual benefit.

Best wishes!


Sort:  

Good to have you here!

thanks! pleasure to meet you

Its a bot, and so far you are one too unless you provide verification of steemit on a picture you upload here. The one you have posted now could be from any sheepfucker on the internet.

Sheeps are cool, but ok, I get your point - will provide verification in a minute

ok, I have changed the picture and added verification.
Is it ok now?

I don't think getsidetracked had his/her coffee yet this morning :-)

Welcome Andriy!

thank you gardenlady!

Thanks for verifying, and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

I can provide additional verification (facebook, linkedin etc) if needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66