IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians,

Hope you all have fun :)

I am from Aceh and I am currently in Malaysia, in Germany doing my Master thesis. I have found my love for photography and recently I bought a new DSLR camera.

21150278_496995213984119_7083860894015487021_n.jpg

I am here to share my interest in photography with you guys. This is my second account. I lost my password for my first account :( I'm so heartbroken and desperate I saw my photos I posted in steemit with so much interest I was very sad and I felt like giving up But I decided to go Next with the decision I am to share my photos with you because it gives me satisfaction and I am very excited all the time when I post the steemit and receive the appreciation I promise you that I will never disappoint people with my position and I will try my best to bring photos best for you guys.

steemit andri.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit my friend!

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

Selamat Datang Di Steemit

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

welcome to steemit ;) @andrisyahreza

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@andrisyahreza - don't worry you will create a great account again, welcome back!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thank you guys, help me use steemit and follow me

Awesome. I followed you!

@promo-nigeria is a group of Steemit promoters in Nigeria. We are excited that you are here, welcome to Steemit! Hope meet more of you. We encourage you to stay committed and consistent. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13