my introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hurray!  We are already 600+!

I am glad that you follow me! Thank you all for joining us.

Hello to all my friends! Steemit hello!

600+ followers, a little more and we will be 1000. Previously, I could not even dream that we circle will increase so much!I want to say to everyone:Many thanks!!! I'm glad that with me!I am very pleased to see each of you!YOU ARE NOT PRESENT!



Here, catch my kiss!





Caught?

That's how I celebrate this day - 600 followers! Not like 500 followers.Now only vitamins! And I advise you. Very tasty and sweet strawberries.



Such juicy and fragrant.





Thank you all for attention! Have a good mood!

Darth Vader. Star Wars. ☆☆☆☆☆

Especially for you, my star friends steemit! ☆

There is a character in the world, a mysterious guardian ...

Who is he-a hero or a villain? Our mind is full of ideas. A great warrior and a good father, a cruel tyrant and a glorious sage! ...

It is not possible to determine precisely, it is so diverse: it is amusing and terrible, interesting and cruel, and there is a current flowing through it.

Chorus: Wader-name is his living machine. Good and evil. His soul in darkness is oppressive, he feels neither pain nor affection. No such feelings, no fiasco

It attracts interest and is even more urgent. Under his mask, his face is hidden, worse than evil, kinder than good. At the sight of it we do not shout "hurray." It is not dead, not evil, not good, not alive. The fear prompts it, even with a smile. Although it is hidden, but still seeing it flowing in our tears.

Wader is his name. He is a lively machine. Good and evil. His soul in darkness is oppressive, he feels neither pain nor affection. No such feelings, no fiasco

How beautiful he is! He loved many. He is quite uncommon. High, sileni lonely.kto he really is? After all, he is a car and a man (though barely)

He is strong and cruel, brave and high. He is interested in his fate, he is not aware of his thoughts. One is sadder ...

Wader is his name. He is a lively machine. Good and evil. His soul in darkness is oppressive, he feels neither pain nor affection. No such feelings, no fiasco

No, no, he is not cruel. With him it happened, from which the soul was not healed ...

He is not a tyrant cruel, such is the world with him, such is his fate. Terrible, you see, she is.

Wader is his name. He is a lively car. And good and evil. His soul in darkness is oppressive, he feels neither pain nor affection. No such feelings, no fiasco

Sad to look at his mask, on the hidden face. So it's a pity looking at him. Though cry, even though it is not for him a paranoia. He does not see sadness, no joy. But he feels both pain and suffering. Inevitably let the crying ...

And immersed in mental wanderings.





Hello friends! Today I decided to go back to the children's home and ride on the Ferris wheel. Time was remembered, happy when my parents brought me here. At me as well as in the childhood by flickers different emotions. I had fun with my day!





Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andriannaa

Sort:  

you steal my content !!!!!

hello !! nice that your here! il up vote you and hopefully help u out.. how did your rating get so low down?

Hi @andriannaa ... did you finally get off the blacklist? I noticed your reputation level has decreased so much. I am sorry it happened to you but if you finally no longer blacklisted that's great too. At least you can start over.

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

welcome to steemit and greetings...

Congratulations @andriannaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

no matter what happens, you have to keep smiling and spirited

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Wellcome @andriannaa... Be success

How are you? @Andriannaa, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

help me, you can help me to add up your vote value for me, because i already go down level 6 is very sad

You are 6 because you are thief!

you steal my content !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49