Hooray! 🎈This wonderful day has come! Guys, the circle of friends has increased - 500 followers! This is not a joke🎈🎈🎈Thanks to those, thanks to whom I earn on steemit!❤️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! My dream came true - 500 followers!

Hooray! 🎈    

How it was! It was a beautiful day. I decided to register on the site! Steemit was a mystery to me ... I watched how other users put their posts and studied, gradually I got it. When I exhibited a few of my works, My drawings checked -  @pfunk  . We had a little misunderstanding. But we settled everything. And I'm happy that I was able to prove that I am the author of my work. To this day  @pfunk  Is my friend. I followed him, and with pleasure I watch his work.

Thank you Steemit! Thank you followers!

Whose voice raised my rating. And thanks to whom I earn my living in my years: 

 @steempty  @wackou  @ausbitbank  @arama  @sochul  @neoxian  @acidyo  @fminerten  @inv   @kwak   @reddust  @slowwalker  @gtg @fmooo  @teamsteem  @marius19    @pharesim  @penguinpablo  @jaki01   @steemit-life  @steeminganarchy   @maninayton  @paper-pecado  @makishart  @paradise-found  @maarnio  @yoganarchista  @ocrdu  @artem-sokoloff  @edgarsart  @silvia  @rucoin   @itsmein3d   @valtr   @unlonely-soul  @ezzy  @lichtblick  @hipster  @alienbutt  @analisa @fyrstikken  @ace108  @igster  @inber  @bue  @shla-rafia  @bola  @glitterfart  @oldtimer  @cryptoctopus  @opheliafu  @darthnava  @kalemandra  @sandstorm  @macksby 

This wonderful day has come! Guys, the circle of friends has increased - 500 followers! This is not a joke🎈🎈🎈

Dear followers! Thank you very much that you have it. Many of you have become dear to me. We became friends with many. It is a pity that we are at a great distance, I would hug you all now! Every 500 followers, I am proud and cherish you! I wish you many, many good things!

For two months I became happier along with steemit!

  1 month

I was very interested in the site. I watched how other users behave. I read the rules. I wanted to know everything to the last detail. In order to expose your work you need to know where to put them. I voted, wrote comments and watched how other users react to my actions. I was surprised that a large number of users answered me mutually!

2  month

The first month of my use of the site was successful. I began to trust steemit. Trust users. I exhibited my work without alarm. My posts began to reward. It is very nice. Thanks to this, I bought myself pencils, paints, and sheets of paper. I very well stocked up. Thanks STEEMIT!

Thanks a lot! Thanks to you, with the money that you rewarded me, I bought myself art supplies. HOORAY!

I promise that I will not be sad this day! And I will mark it as follows! 😹

I'm sending you an air kiss!

Thank you all! I apologize to anyone who did not mention the list of the most active. Who else has not followed me, if there is a desire then join. I shall be very glad to welcome! All the happiness!❤

 Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Congrats! Hope that Jack goes with company! Because:

Drinking alone is as bad as shitting in company.
Zoltan Chivay

Went to the company. do not worry :)
Thank you!!!

Glad to find another kindred artist spirit here @andrianna. It appears you've made great investments--not only in Steemit, but in your supplies and in yourself. Upvoting and following you.

Also, here is your personal invitation to join the Collaborative Art Journey. We would be blessed to have you come out and play with us.

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-p-o-w-e-r-s-p-i-r-i-t-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

Thank you so much! I am very pleased! I am glad to welcome you!

Always happy to see new faces here doing great! I sometimes worry that new people don't get the attention they deserve as I look at trending page and see only familiar names, day after day!

However, I'm quite sure we'll see you up there soon enough if you keep this momentum up.


This will be you when your post truly goes viral here for the first time

Followed!

Thank you! I will continue my work :)
mutually!

Sweets with jack deniels, this is something new))

Congratulations with 500 followers @andrianna!

New is a tangerine with beer;)
Thank you my friend for congratulations!

Congratulations on hitting that milestone. Judging by your page and the quality of your posting you'll be hitting the 1k followers soon too. Just a matter of time. Amazing posts from an amazing person, enjoy a shot of Jack on my behalf as well (newborn baby doesn't offer a lot of opportunities to drink, lol).

Thank you! Very good words! I have no bad habits, only on praznikam I can afford to drink a glass)

Congratulations! Its nice to see when your effort has nice results

Thank you! Very glad that you support me!

Felicitaciones @andrianna. Yo soy tu voto 101 jajaja!

Thank you!😊

Happy for you, I am still working towards it.

Thank you!👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97