My name is andy Ar

IMG-20180124-WA0001.jpg

Hello steemian, my name is andy ar
now I am the owner of this andrezulvane account, andre zulvane is my brother, because he is busy, then this account is bestowed for me, why do not I make my own account ??

I've tried it, but until now not in aprove, nope, because I already have this account, my brother is not the type of person who likes to write
he is more pleased with mechanical things, not much different from my sister

I also like traveling, my bike is like my girlfriend hehe, hmm I work in one of minimarket in lhoksukon, aceh utara thanks :)

Sort:  

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34