Verify me, Steemit! Hello all :)

Hello, my name is Andrew and I live in Volgograd

I have been professionally engaged in the business related to the construction and sports, since the days of the USSR
I went through all the stages of business from small to large and have valuable personal experience
I worked in many fields: I had my own furniture company, retail outlets and construction firm, there were UPS and downs, I worked in the administration and interacted with many important people saw mechanism of our society from the inside, constantly enriched life experience and used it for their development.

For a long time I have been a professional sport for over twenty years, I have achieved tremendous success and lead a personal training, many people learn from me in my personal training systems, I train by developing the natural power of man, without chemicals and any drugs, not even drinking protein, I have a lot of experience and have a record of squeezing the barbell from the chest to 210 kg!

Also in this area I have spoken with many people, professionals and Champions of Russia, exchanging experiences and expanding the scope of their interests.
I hope to delight you with articles about sports and business, will share tips and secrets that I know of units that wish to make their valuable and unique contribution to our Community Steemit!
I am very glad that I am with you,this site introduced me to my son, we will make our community better! Educated, healthy, honest, fair and happy.

Sort:  

Welcome
Steem on Ahead

Why couldn't Dracula's wife get to sleep? -Because of his coffin.

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Congratulations @andreyevt! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andreyevt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What the superior man seeks is in himself. What the mean man seeks is in others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49