My Simple Introduction

Hi there, I'm Andre and I don't really have a lot to say about myself lol, except that I love to write. Write about any, and everything there is to write about... even creating fictional stories. I'm also a very hardcore gamer, as I love video games... actually, from the time that I could hold a controller (early 1990s), I've been gaming and haven't looked back since.

 I'm also a heavy automotive and PC extreme enthusiast. Bred and born Barbadian (Bajan), on the beautiful caribbean island, Barbados... more commonly known as 'the gem of the caribbean sea'.

 Like I said before, there's not much to me personally, but through my writing I believe that I can build very meaningful relationships with many steemians, and hopefully positively entertain the minds of everyone, while challenging them at the same time.

hands-on-keyboard-2148723_960_720.jpg

 This is the image that I use to identify myself with, as I don't see the need to use personal photos of myself. I am real, and I'll prove it through my writing, and commenting.
Sort:  

Hi there Andrewriites :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you, will do.

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi there Andrewriites ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Welcome to Steem @andrewriites I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, will do.

Welcome to Steemit @andrewriites!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology ….. then, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-do-personally-find-it-very-rude-when-someone-with-which-i-am-talking-with-cuts-the-conversation-to-answer-the-cellphone

Hope you click on the UPVOTE if of value to you and then FOLLOW and keep in touch for more interesting posts.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

Welcome @andrewriites to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @bankhai <3
Upvote

Lol, thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @andrewriites, wish you all the best, take a look at some posts on minnowsupport to help you get started. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit! Hopefully you like it here.
Rens

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51