You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Formal Introduction To Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Okay, I'll bite as long as everyone understands that my positions on these topics are always framed as metaphysical speculation and not as assertions of spiritual fact.
Do we imagine that God is an amputee? I think not! What, then, sits at the left hand of God?
I would argue Sophia! The 'nothingness/ground of all being' first brought into existence duality: the male and female principle! The Logos (male) and wisdom (female/Sophia). aka: Jesus and *Sophia--The two original Gnostic Aeons.
Of course, "somewhere along the line something went wrong and I swore I heard an angel singing a mournful song" (copywrite@andrewmarkmusic:)
But that's a whole other post to do with the problem of evil (theodicy​).
It's clear that some Jews were equally involved in establishing Roman canon. My bet is they were​ involved with the creation of Islam, too....(again, another post).

  • We may end up finding that Sophia's methods of dealing with this present situation to be convoluted and somewhat beguiling......
    The situation is obviously complex. My bet is that this is where the idea of Lucy/fer comes from......
Sort:  

BTW: check out the 4:50 sec for about 45 seconds as it pertains to antiquities view of the serpent in Eden: female:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23