You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly by Zedekiah Morse

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Incredible introduceyourself post, such a shame it didn't get the right attention here.

I'm following you, congrats for the great shots and your creativity!

Sort:  

Andrew! you are a hero! That was kind of you to bring this up as you have. It's funny because I thought when I looked this morning, well I guess it is not that popular, then I went for a test flight to try out a new camera mount and came back, got on the system just now and - !!Mother of Garbanzo Beans!!!! It is really cool... Thank you !

It's great to see good content get good rewards. My dad was an aspiring bush pilot (got his float rating but life had other plans for him before he could realize the dream). I look forward to your future posts and adventures. One of my dad's favorite expressions, "Take offs are optional but landings are mandatory" :). Be careful up there.

James.

I'm so glad your post finally gad the right reward! I was sent here by the robinhood-links chat and when I saw your post it was like 0,15 $ !

I/We would love to read more from you skypilot!

Clock hasn't run out yet :). This is an EPIC post @skypilot.

Thank you so much for your support... I am frankly very moved by this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66