My name is Monna Lisa - New on Steemit! [introduceyourself parody]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am very excited to be part of this community!
My name is Lisa Gherardini, but my friends call me also Mona Lisa, Gioconda or just Liza.
I am located in Florence - Tuscany (Italy) and I currently work as a model for portraits and fashion.


image created by @anritco

First of all a big thank you to my great friend Leonardo, who brought me here (he’s a quite famous painter but also does so many different things). I believe he is some kind of genius, while some people here in Florence say it’s just a madman with free time and money to spend.

He told me about such thing called "Time Machine", a secret project he has, which, together with an “Internet connection”, will make possible to me to be on Steemit quite easily.

He’s sure we will make a lot of Steem Dollars, but currently I have no idea what it all means, must be something connected to cryptography.

About me, just an ordinary girl

I like being outside and going to the Arno river at evening, I like a puppies and always rescue and cure them when I found them needing help and shelter. My friends say I got an enigmatic, mysterious smile, but I think I’m a common girl like many others!


image from Meme Center

I also like travelling a lot, so I was Pisa and Rome (yes, it takes some days to arrive, with a cart with horses, but it’s worth visiting!). Leonardo says that in the future traveling will be faster and much cheaper then now! He says in a few hours you’ll be able to go to America (a recently discovered place).

Now I have to go, Leo is cooking some pasta and is calling me!

He will write my story on a “keyboard” to send it to you in a few hours.

A big kiss from Florence, send me and Leo some Steem Dollars! (whatever they are) ((:


This post is a collaboration with @anritco who created the verification pic for Liza.

I will send him 50% of SBD earnings, please visit his great feed and support his excellent artworks!

Sort:  

Hahahahaha this is gold man! Loved the story!!

Welcome Steemit Liza!!

Damn you are hot!

Thank you for the picture, my friend!

ahahahah! wow! she is so sexy!

Thank you!

I'm falling love Lisa!!! Can you give me you cell nunber? <3

Strange as it could be, she doesn't have a cellphone currently :)

hahaha Great post.
Welcome to steemit Lisa

Thank you :)

check my artwork you cant find that on google

Picasso who?

Cool work, I also saw your Dalì painting here on Steemit.

HAHAHAHA Quality. Wonderfully done. :)

Thank you, check @anritco feed, which created the introduceyorself picture of Lisa

Lol. I like parody accounts:)

Thank you, it's a parody post but not a parody account :)

Lol for some reason I didn't notice your name at the bottom! I thought it was a new account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43