Introduce myself to steemit // andresulaiman

My name is Andre, I live in Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. I will share moments throughout Indonesia through Photography.
image

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steem :) Hope you have an amazing time on this site. Never give up :)

Thank you so much. Follback me and vote blog me

Can we be friend? I just upvoted you with my steem power and i hope you can follow me back because i followed you now

Hi dear friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

I just follow you now, you can follow me back. With the power of steem, we should be able to be a good friend. Thanks

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

You can follow me back as i follow you now and we should be able to be a good friend. Welcome sir

welcome to the community.

Thank you so much. Follback me and vote

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06