You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: after 3 months, a peek into my life

hello how I read your post, I wanted to tell you that money is such a strong temptation for all, that you are not the only one who has felt that despair, money tempts us all and that is why sometimes we do not proceed in the best way, but you know that only those who have greatness in their hearts correct themselves and accept their mistakes, my recommendation for you and for those who see us is that this page is excellent for learning, that one should look for the topics of interest and enjoy the contents and learn, I At least I love the sowing and everything that is the countryside and I learned a lot from there and when it is done it is so nice to grow up here. I congratulate you for your post, I am from Venezuela also the most beautiful country in the world, I will follow you and I invite you to follow me @andresmirabal luck!

Sort:  

thank youvery much to take the time to read my post :)
in my case it wasn't greed, or a temptation per se, i just thought it was some kind of way out of this mess, i work 12-14 hours a day, and sometimes that only get me enough to eat 1 time a day, its really bad how this country is atm, well you are from here, i don't have to explain you how bad it is u.u i'll gladly follow you, i was very surprised to find so many people from here on steemit, its awesome :)

i hope the people wake up of this endless nightmare and start working into repair the country, instead of dismantle the remnants, the bad has prevailed too much time here, its time to put the gloves on and start cleaning the mess, this country is very beautyful, its very rich and im not talking of minerals or oil, its time to make it great again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55